Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up

 Management Team


Dato Dr. Syed Noori.jpg 
Dato’ Dr. Mohamed Syed Noori Syed Hussain  
MBBS, MRCS (ED), FAMM
Medical Director
Consultant General Surgeon


Norliza Razali

General Manager
Email: ​norliza.razali@tdmberhad.com.my
Ext:​ 3326

Zulina Yusof
Head of Finance
Email: ​​zulina.yusof@tdmberhad.com.my
Ext:​ 3319​

Nurshafarina Md Samsudin
Head of HR & Admin
Email: ​​nurshafarina.samsudin@tdmberhad.com.my
Ext:​ 3328

Dr. L. Benedete A Lourdusamy
Head of Accident & Emergency
Email: ​​drbenedete.tdmc@tdmberhad.com.my
Ext:​ 1033

Andrew Robert 
Head of Radiology
Email: ​​andrew.robert@tdmberhad.com.my
Ext:​ 2531

Rosna Abu Hassan 
Head of Laboratory 
Email: ​​rosna.abuhassan@tdmberhad.com.my
Ext:​ 2561​

Sunita Morhan 
Head of Physiotherapy 
Email: ​​sunita.morhan@tdmberhad.com.my
Ext:​ 2551

Ezzatul Aisha Mokhtar 
Head of Medical Records ​
Email: ​​ezzatul.mokhtar@tdmberhad.com.my
Ext:​ 2553

Hairul Nizam Bin Kamis 
Head of Maintenance ​​​
Email: ​​nizam.tdmc@tdmberhad.com.my
Ext:​ 3317
​​​